HOMECentral OfficePlanning & ResearchMapsAADT
Contact Planning & Research


The Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Planning & Research Division, Engineering Services Branch/Data Analysis Section, prepared the 2008 Annual Average Daily Traffic Maps.  It is a summary of traffic collected at "continuous" and "one day" traffic recorder locations on Oklahoma Highways in calendar year 2008.  The traffic estimate shown follows the procedures outlined in FHWA's "Traffic Monitoring Guide" and AASHTO's "Guidelines for Traffic Data Programs".

Effective "July 9, 2008", the electronic and printed versions of the AADT Map Book shall supersede all previous editions.  The maps contained herein have been updated to conform to the Oklahoma Highway Data File.  Any errors found in this report should be brought to the attention of the Planning and Research Division,
Engineering Services Branch — Traffic Monitoring Reporting / Design Traffic Studies.

The Planning and Research Division, Engineering Services Branch — Traffic Monitoring Reporting / Design Traffic Studies, is responsible for the assignment of AADT estimates.  Contact them for AADT information not contained in this publication.

Back To Top

State and Urban Maps

Statewide AADT Map (6.2Mb)

Urban Area AADT Map (1.0Mb)

Division Maps

Division 1 Map (1.7Mb)

Division 2 Map (1.3Mb)

Division 3 Map (1.2Mb)

Division 4 Map (0.9Mb)

Division 5 Map (0.9Mb)

Division 6 Map (0.4Mb)

Division 7 Map (1.2Mb)

Division 8 Map (1.3Mb)

County Maps

File sizes range from 0.1Mb thru 3.5Mb

Adair 01

Alfalfa 02

Atoka 03

Beaver 04

Beckham 05

Blaine 06

Bryan 07

Caddo 08

Canadian 09

Carter 10

Cherokee 11

Choctaw 12

Cimarron 13

Cleveland 14

Coal 15

Comanche 16

Cotton 17

Craig 18

Creek 19

Custer 20

Delaware 21

Dewey 22

Ellis 23

Garfield 24

Garvin 25

Grady 26

Grant 27

Greer 28

Harmon 29

Harper 30

Haskell 31

Hughes 32

Jackson 33

Jefferson 34

Johnston 35

Kay 36

Kingfisher 37

Kiowa 38

Latimer 39

LeFlore 40

Lincoln 41

Logan 42

Love 43

McClain 44

McCurtain 45

McIntosh 46

Major 47

Marshall 48

Mayes 49

Murray 50

Muskogee 51

Noble 52

Nowata 53

Okfuskee 54

Oklahoma 55

Okmulgee 56

Osage 57

Ottawa 58

Pawnee 59

Payne 60

Pittsburg 61

Pontotoc 62

Pottawatomie 63

Pushmataha 64

Roger Mills 65

Rogers 66

Seminole 67

Sequoyah 68

Stephens 69

Texas 70

Tillman 71

Tulsa 72

Wagoner 73

Washington 74

Washita 75

Woods 76

Woodward 77
Back To Top

County Selectable State Map
Oklahoma state map with counties

HOMECentral OfficePlanning & ResearchMapsAADT

Cimarron County Texas County Beaver County Harper County Ellis County Woodward County Woods County Alfalfa County Major County Grant County Garfield County Roger Mills County Beckham County Dewey County Custer County Washita County Blaine County Kingfisher County Canadian County Caddo County Grady County Comanche County Kiowa County Greer County Harmon County Jackson County Tillman County Cotton County Stephens County Jefferson County Kay County Osage County Pawnee County Noble County Payne County Logan County Oklahoma County Cleveland County McClain County Lincoln County Pottawatomie County Garvin County Murray County Carter County Love County Washington County Nowata County Craig County Ottawa County Delaware County Rogers County Mayes County Tulsa County Creek County Okfuskee County Seminole County Pontotoc County Johnston County Marshall County Wagoner County Okmulgee County Hughes County Coal County Muskogee County McIntosh County Cherokee County Adair County Sequoyah County Haskell County Pittsburgh County Latimer County LeFlore County Atoka County Pushmataha County Bryan County Choctaw County McCurtain County