HOMEHighway InformationMapsRFC
Contact Planning & Research

Please Note: Unless otherwise noted, presented
media is restricted for viewing and printing only.

Introduction to Rural Functional Class Maps

The current electronic and printed versions of the Rural Functional Class Maps shall supercede all previous editions.

RFC Road Classifications

Rural roads consist of those facilities that are outside of small urban and urbanized areas. They are classified into the following four major systems:

County Selectable State Map

Oklahoma state map with counties

HOMEHighway InformationMapsRFC

Cimarron County Texas County Beaver County Harper County Ellis County Woodward County Woods County Alfalfa County Major County Grant County Garfield County Roger Mills County Beckham County Dewey County Custer County Washita County Blaine County Kingfisher County Canadian County Caddo County Grady County Comanche County Kiowa County Greer County Harmon County Jackson County Tillman County Cotton County Stephens County Jefferson County Kay County Osage County Pawnee County Noble County Payne County Logan County Oklahoma County Cleveland County McClain County Lincoln County Pottawatomie County Garvin County Murray County Carter County Love County Washington County Nowata County Craig County Ottawa County Delaware County Rogers County Mayes County Tulsa County Creek County Okfuskee County Seminole County Pontotoc County Johnston County Marshall County Wagoner County Okmulgee County Hughes County Coal County Muskogee County McIntosh County Cherokee County Adair County Sequoyah County Haskell County Pittsburgh County Latimer County LeFlore County Atoka County Pushmataha County Bryan County Choctaw County McCurtain County