Oklahoma Road User Charge Task Force Meeting Agenda (Virtual)

June 22, 2023 at 2:30pm

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Zoom: https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1615234649



2:30 pm	Welcome and Introduction Roll Call of Task Force Members	Secretary Tim Gatz
2:35 pm	Approval of Minutes from March 9 th Task Force Meeting	Secretary Tim Gatz
2:40 pm	Update on "Fair Miles Oklahoma" (Pay-Per-Mile) Pilot Questions and Discussion	Kary Witt/PM HNTB Jee Kim/Emovis Team
3:10 pm	Overview of Non-Pilot Task Force Duties & Projected Timelines	Kary Witt PM/Mike Patterson/HNTB Team
3:20 pm	Open Discussion	Secretary Tim Gatz
3:30 pm	Closing Remarks	Secretary Tim Gatz

Task Force Members

Rich Brierre – INCOGBrian Hill – House of RepresentativesCaden Cleveland – OMESMichael Lynn – Cherokee NationMike Fina – Oklahoma Municipal LeagueScott Minton – OnCue ExpressJonathan Fowler – Automobile Dealers Assoc.Jim Newport – Oklahoma Trucking Assoc.Jessica Grogis – Oklahoma Tax CommissionChris Schroder - ACCOJohn Haste – SenateMark Sweeney - ACOGTodd Hiett – Oklahoma Corporation CommissionTo Be Determined - OCAST